Live production

Large events from sport and culture - broadcast live, recorded or transferred to large screens for on-site viewers. As the official video partner of Salzburg Congress, we also ensure the best pictures in-house at congresses and conferences or as a live broadcast all over the world. With our in-house live processing technology, we can realize productions with up to 16 cameras. For worldwide distribution via the Internet, we have the latest livestream technology and bandwidth for high-load events with thousands of simultaneous viewers.

Large companies are increasingly offering their customers their own TV channels in order to be able to convey their own content even better. We realize such channels online and also via POS and in-house screens. We not only take care of the content, but also supply the complete technical setup.

Corporate TV Channels

Corporate TV Channels
Der Alltag eines Cheftrainers | Matthias Jaissle

Der Alltag eines Cheftrainers | Matthias Jaissle

05:51
Play Video
Uniklinikum TV: Reflux

Uniklinikum TV: Reflux

02:10
Play Video

TV production

Since 2003 we have been working as a television production company for national and international TV stations. News and magazine editors across Europe appreciate the flexibility and speed of our EB camera teams. With our in-house virtual green box studio, we also realize studio recordings. Our editorial team takes care of complete magazine programs, which we produce from planning to the finished broadcast tape.

Web TV magazine

If you want to reach your target group, you can go online with moving images. Internet video requirements have increased significantly in recent years. The same quality standards apply to YouTube and Co as to linear television. We know both worlds and therefore put brands and products in the ideal light on the web.

 

Image film

The representation of companies and products by moving images is an important tool in marketing. We create emotions that leave no audience untouched. Regardless of whether for trade fairs, websites or DVDs in bulk: we accompany you from the storyboard to the screening of the finished film.

Commercials

A good commercial begins with an outstanding idea and ends with the perfect implementation. Regardless of whether you have a large or small budget - you will find an innovative and creative partner for the transport of your advertising message.

Liveproduktion

Große Events aus Sport und Kultur - Live ausgestrahlt, aufgezeichnet oder für die Zuseher vor Ort auf große Screens übertragen. Als offizieller Videopartner von Salzburg Congress sorgen wir auch bei Kongressen und Tagungen für beste Bilder inhouse oder auch als Liveübertragung in die ganze Welt. Mit unserer hauseigenen Liveabwicklungstechnik können wir Produktionen mit bis zu 16 Kameras realisieren. Für eine weltweite Verbreitung über das Internet verfügen wir über die neuste Livestream-Technologie und Bandbreiten auch für High-Load-Events mit tausenden gleichzeitigen Sehern.

Große Unternehmen bieten ihren Kunden immer häufiger eigene TV-Kanäle an, um ihre eigenen Inhalte noch besser vermitteln zu können. Wir realisieren solche Kanäle Online und auch über POS- und Inhouse-Bildschirme. Dabei kümmern wir uns nicht nur um die Inhalte, sondern liefern auch das komplette technische Setup.

TV-Produktion

Seit 2003 sind wir als Fernsehproduktionsunternehmen für nationale und internationale TV-Sender tätig. Nachrichten- und Magazinredaktionen in ganz Europa schätzen die Flexibilität und Schnelligkeit unserer EB-Kamerateams. Mit unserem hauseigenen virtuellen Greenboxstudio realisieren wir auch Studioaufzeichnungen. Unser Redaktionsteam betreut komplette Magazinsendungen, die wir von der Planung bis zum fertigen Sendeband durchproduzieren.

Web-TV Magazine

Wer seine Zielgruppe erreichen will, der geht heute mit Bewegtbild ins Internet. Die Anforderungen an Internetvideos sind in den letzten Jahren stark gestiegen. Für YouTube und Co gelten heute die selben Qualitätsmassstäbe wie für lineares Fernsehen. Wir kennen beide Welten und rücken somit Marken und Produkte auch im Web ins ideale Licht. 

 

Imagefilm

Die Darstellung von Unternehmen und Produkten durch Bewegtbild ist im Marketing ein wichtiges Instrument. Wir kreieren Emotionen, die keinen Zuschauer unberührt lassen. Egal ob für Messen, Internetauftritte oder DVDs in Massenauflage: Wir begleiten Sie vom Storyboard bis zur Vorführung des fertigen Films.

Werbespots

Ein guter Werbespot beginnt mit einer herausragenden Idee und endet mit der perfekten Umsetzung. Egal ob großes oder kleines Budget - In uns finden Sie einen innovativen und kreativen Partner für den Transport Ihrer Werbebotschaft.

© 2020 Mediahaus GmbH